(NEW) Macro Photo Club

Posted: July 29, 2017 in Uncategorized
You’ve heard of camera clubs, or you may even be part of a camera club, well I’m going to start up an online Macro Photo Club.  You pay a membership fee good for one year, and each month you will receive access to 12 videos that cover different subject matter.  You will see me working in the field finding subjects and how-to shoot them,  post processing tips,  equipment tips, and all things related to helping you with your macro photography. Members will have a 50% discounts on any of my Macro Workshops, or others products.  Each month members can send me one image, and I will pick ten images of those submitted to critique through a video that all members can view.  Members will have a chance to be a featured macro photographer on my blog and all my social media outlets.   I’ll be working on other benefits, so stay tuned to updates on this new Macro Photo Club.  I also hope to have sponsors that will offer discounts on their products.  This is all in the planning stages and hope to have some more info on signing up soon.  Check out this promo video, https://goo.gl/s1MqHt

 

 

Comments
  1. Deborah says:

    This is fantastic! I am ready to sign-up!

  2. chris says:

    Great idea Mike. I’m in!

  3. Tracey Goodwin says:

    Definitely interested!

  4. Russell G Hunt says:

    Great idea. Looking forward to joining.

    • Mike Moats says:

      Hey Russell, I’m excited about this idea, and connecting directly to members to help them with their macro photography.

  5. I can hear the music, but not your voice. I’ll keep trying, as I’d like to hear about the club.

  6. Luis Morales says:

    Sounds awesome! Looking forward to the details. Following your blog and your videos have helped my shooting and processing.

  7. Pete says:

    How do you sign up and what is the cost?

    • Mike Moats says:

      Hey Pete, hope to have the sign up ready in a week or two, and membership fee looks like it will be $39 for the year, which you will get about 150 videos, discounts, and other cool benefits.

  8. jmlecocq says:

    Sounds good!!!

    J Janice M LeCocq janlecocq@gmail.com

    >

  9. jmlecocq says:

    this looks really interesting!

  10. Cynthia Turner says:

    This sounds great!

  11. This sounds really good. It will keep us focused and shooting!!

  12. Linda says:

    Mike, this takes your training to a whole other level. I’ve wanted to see your step by step post processing and get into the minutia of how you do what you do. Looking forward to beginning.

  13. Taiyo says:

    Looking forward to your lessons Mike.

  14. Mike Moats says:

    Thanks Taiyo, hope to start signing people up next week.

Leave a Reply

