New Website, Blog, and Storefront, Please Read

Posted: July 26, 2017 in Uncategorized

Finally after 13 years in business I have created a website that will have my images, blog, and storefront in one place.  I will no longer be posting my blog here at this site, so all you subscribers that were receiving my blog posts through your email will no longer get them. There is a small square symbol next to the search box on the upper right side of the blog that you can subscribe to the new blog.  Thanks to all who have followed me here and I hope you continue following on the new website. Just go to http://www.tinylandscapes.com to check out the new site.

Leave a Reply

