Process My Image Please

Posted: June 30, 2017 in Uncategorized
A few years ago I did a little experiment offering one of my unprocessed images to anyone that would like to add their personal post processing touches to it.
We had sixty five people give it a go, and got sixty five different versions when they were done.
When we post process an image we are adding our own unique artistic style to that image, and everyone has a different feel behind those controls.
I have to say that out of those sixty five versions I saw, there were a few I liked better than my own processing of that image.
You can download this one by right clicking on you mouse and click “save image as” and add it to your computer.  Process and send it back to macromadness@outlook.com
Please do not resize the image.  I will post all the images at my website for viewing.  In a few days, look for the page called Post Processed Image, .  http://www.tinylandscapes.com

 

Comments
  1. Richard Grubola says:

    Does it become the post processor’s image then? I would really like to know.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

