Photo Print Varnish

Posted: June 22, 2017 in Uncategorized
Here is an interesting product that would make it nice for framing your photo without using glass over the print.  I always hated the glare from the glass on my framed photos and the museum glass that eliminates the glare was just to expensive, and the non glare type glass always seem to mute the colors of the photo.  This product is a varnish that you roll on your print and it will protect it, so you can eliminate the glass. I can’t say how well this product work as I have never used it, but thought I would pass it on if you would be interested in trying it out.  Let me know if it worked for you.
https://www.breathingcolor.com/timeless

________________________________________________________

Website click here
Macro Workshops click here
”Macro Online Course click here
”Creating Art With Macro E-Book click here
Macro Photo Conference click here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Like my Facebook Page
Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.
Comments
  1. Richard Grubola says:

    I plan to try it on my paintings. Thanks

Leave a Reply

