Topaz “Impression” program

Posted: June 19, 2017 in Uncategorized
If I want a painted look on my images, my favorite program is still “Impression” from Topaz Labs.
They offer more options than any of the other software programs that I use.
The Topaz “Impression” program cost $99, click HERE and use my name “Moats” in the discount code to save 15% on your purchase.
Original

IMG_0431

Van Gooh Filter used

4567vangohg

______________________________________________________________
Original
_DSC2791
Monet Filter used

_DSC2791Monet

The Topaz “Impression” program cost $99, click HERE and use my name “Moats” in the discount code to save 15% on your purchase.
Website click here
Macro Workshops click here
”Macro Online Course click here
”Creating Art With Macro E-Book click here
Macro Photo Conference click here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Like my Facebook Page
Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.
Comments
  1. Tom Trabue says:

    Impressive!

Leave a Reply

