Table Abstracts

Posted: February 23, 2017 in Uncategorized
You never know where you will find an interesting abstract.  I was talking to Edgar Payne at the set up of the CNPA conference in South Carolina for this weekend, and Edgar pointed out the interesting patterns in a metal table.  I said, I’ll grab my point and shoot and take a few shots.  Here is the table with Edgar and three very nice ladies from CNPA that were helping with the set up.

img_2106_pe600

_______________________________________________________

Here is the abstract I captured from the table.  I love the lines, patterns, and colors. As I said you never know where you will find your nice cool abstract.

img_2105_pe600

Website click here
Macro Workshops click here
”Macro Online Course click here
”Creating Art With Macro E-Book click here
Macro Photo Conference click here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Like my Facebook Page
Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.
Comments
  1. You never know where an image idea will pop up. Nice capture Mike

  2. Douglas Berg says:

    Very nice Mike. It always pays to keep our eyes open for interesting photo opportunities. It also looks like an image that a person could have lots of fun with in NIK, TOPAZ, or Smart Photo Editor.

Leave a Reply

