Behind the Scenes

Posted: February 22, 2017 in Uncategorized
I’m here at the Marriott Convention Center in Spartanburg, South Carolina for the CNPA Annual Meeting.  Here they are getting set up and I’m am so impressed with the technical equipment, top of the line projectors, so our images will look amazing.  This is one first class photo conference, nothing but the best of everything.  I have a workshop tomorrow and conference starts on Friday and runs thru Sunday.  Speakers are myself, Rick Sammon, and Eddie Tapp.  About 350 people expected. A few shots with my point and shoot.

img_2100

img_2099

Setting up my room for workshop tomorrow. Bruce and  Edgar, setting up.

img_2108

Website click here
Macro Workshops click here
”Macro Online Course click here
”Creating Art With Macro E-Book click here
Macro Photo Conference click here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Like my Facebook Page
Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.
Comments
  1. Jennifer Benton says:

    Sorry you could not stop in Charlotte while you are down south.

Leave a Reply

