One Day Special Event, Macro and More

Posted: February 20, 2017 in Uncategorized
I very rarely do in the field workshops, so this is a one time offer for 2017.
I will be partnered up with my old photo friend, professional nature photographer, Jack Graham.
Jack and I have done our “Macro and More” workshops in the past, before I decide to stop, due to Jack wanting to go out so early in the morning and get to bed so late at night. lol.
Anyways, here is a link to the one day “Macro and More” workshop that we will offer in the end of October, and the day after my “Macro Photo Conference” held near Cleveland, Ohio. Jack will be one of the eight speakers at the Macro Photo Conference this year.
It’s over half filled already,  so don’t think, oh I have lots of time to sign up.
http://jackgrahamphoto.com/workshop/macro-more-day-jack-graham-and-mike-moats

 

 

Comments
  1. ddrive@oh.rr.com says:

    Hi, Mike! Is the Jack and Mike field workshop using the Middleburg Heights motel the same as the Saturday and Sunday location? Will probably sign up for the additional day, I love CVNP!

    Thanks, Dee Hudson

Leave a Reply

