Set up day

Posted: October 28, 2016 in Uncategorized
Saw my first snowfall yesterday as I traveled to Seekonk, MA for my Macro Photo Conference.  Today I’ll be working on setting up over 100 subjects for attendees to photograph.  Our speakers and vendors will be coming in later today, so I get to hang out with them for awhile before the conference starts tomorrow morning and I get super busy keeping everything rolling through Sunday. Our speakers this year are Tony Sweet, Rob Sheppard, Donna Eaton, Kathy Adams Clark, Lisa and Tom Cuchara, and Don Komarechka.  Next year the Macro Conference will be moving to Cleveland, Ohio.  I’ll be announcing the dates, and speakers in a few weeks.

161779361-p7unvuek-8957_101115_080356_5dmiiit

Website click here
Macro Workshops click here
”Macro Online Course click here
”Creating Art With Macro E-Book click here
Macro Photo Conference click here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Like my Facebook Page
Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.

 

Comments
  1. Douglas Berg says:

    What a great line up of speakers (some of whom I follow on Facebook)..Nice to hear the next one is moving closer to Michigan.

Leave a Reply

