Macro Boot Camp – Michigan

Posted: October 24, 2016 in Uncategorized
My first macro workshops were all located in my home state of Michigan, and through the last 10 years I have run over 40 workshops here.  This years Macro Boot Camp will be held in Farmington Hills, MI.  To show my appreciation to the Michigan macro photographers who gave me my start in this business, I’m offering this years workshop at a special price of only $129.  Bring your camera gear for hands on shooting. The workshop will also be limited to only 10 photographers.
Here is the info and where to sign up.
Macro Boot Camp
Comfort Inn
Farmington Hills, MI
January 14,15, 2017Cost only $129
Sign up at http://www.macrostoreonline.com

Leave a Reply

