Macro Conference 2016

Posted: October 18, 2016 in Uncategorized
In ten day I will be presenting my third sold out Macro Photo Conference sponsored by Tamron and Hunt’s Photo.  For three years it has been held in Seekonk, Massachusetts.  In the first year we had macro photographers attending from 16 different states plus Canada, and the second year we had attendees again from 16 different states and Canada, and in our third year I’m happy to report that we have people attending from 21 states and Canada.  This is exciting that people are traveling from almost half the states in our country to attend this program.  As I mentioned it has run in Seekonk, MA for three years in a row, and in 2017 it will move to the Midwest in the Cleveland, OH area.  I will start to announce our line up of speakers for 2017 in November, and start sign ups in January,  The program is limited to 100 attendees, so watch for the info to sign up, and it should sell out quick so don’t wait long to sign up.
I would like to thank all those who have attended and made this conference a success.
States that photographers are attending from in 2016.   California, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Indiana, Idaho, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York,  North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Texas, Vermont, and Canada.

161779361-p7unvuek-8957_101115_080356_5dmiiitPhoto by Tom Cuchara

Website click here
Macro Workshops click here
”Macro Online Course click here
”Creating Art With Macro E-Book click here
Macro Photo Conference click here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Like my Facebook Page
Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.

 

Comments
  1. Mike. I have been trying to reach you. A friend forwarded your recent email regarding “logistics” for the conference. I did not receive the email. I signed up for the conference st Nature Visions last year. I am concerned that I have been missing important information about the conference or that you do not have me on the list for the conference. How can we resolve this. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

