Henry Ford Museum

Posted: September 14, 2016 in Uncategorized
My summer vacation is finally over and I had to get back to work.  I started back on Monday, and had a one hour morning drive to the Henry Ford Museum for a workshop.
I don’t know how people drive in bumper to bumper, stop and go traffic on the expressways every morning and do it all over again going home in the afternoon.  I could not do this on  daily basis.  Luckily I only had to do it on Monday and Tuesday for the workshop.
Had an awesome group of photographers, which always makes my job easy and fun.
I will be running another workshop here again in 2017, so if you are interested in info and update on a new date, just send me an email to, macromadness@outlook.com
Here are my seven participates shooting the underside of this plane.

img_20160913_110353118_pe600

Website click here
Macro Workshops click here
”Macro Online Course click here
”Creating Art With Macro E-Book click here
Macro Photo Conference click here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Like my Facebook Page
Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.
Comments
  1. Micki Special says:

    Had a great time at Henry Ford workshop. I’ll be processing my images this weekend — can’t wait!

    Thanks Mike

Leave a Reply

