Easy to do Bird Photography

Posted: September 6, 2016 in Uncategorized
Went the a local nature center and photographed some of the stuffed birds on displayed. This a great and easy way to shoot cool bird feather abstracts, they stay still unlike the ones in the wild.😉

gfhj_edited-2

________________________________________________

dfgs

___________________________________________________

_DSC5998_edited-1

____________________________________________________

nhjk

___________________________________________________

fgdh

Website click here
Macro Workshops click here
”Macro Online Course click here
”Creating Art With Macro E-Book click here
Macro Photo Conference click here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Like my Facebook Page
Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.
Comments
  1. I just love your abstract work. Being an abstract painter, I’ve been concerned how I would transfer my skills over to photography. Now after seeing your work, I see a pathway. I don’t know exactly where I’m going to end up, but I know it’s going to be a simple path and a very creative one. Thanks, Mike for sharing all these great ideas!

  2. Tina Hutton says:

    Tamron 16-300 is my first purchase of a stand alone lens. I really like it. And I like your new ideas for subjects!

Leave a Reply

