Summer Vacation

Posted: May 22, 2016 in Uncategorized
When I was a kid my favorite time of the year was the last day of school and summer vacation.  Well today at 2pm, my last workshop in Greenville, North Carolina ends, and summer vacation starts.  Yahoo!  I’m off until September.  I do have a couple weekend commitments for photo conferences like the Out of Chicago Photo Conference in June, and the NECCC Photo conference in July,  but those will be a lot of fun to attend.  Looking forward to warm sunny days, outside having fun, and getting time to capture more macro images.  I’ll still be online of course, blogging and posting on facebook, you can’t get rid of me that easily.
P1010445
Website click here
Macro Workshops click here
”Macro Online Course click here
”Creating Art With Macro E-Book click here
Macro Photo Conference click here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Macro Blog Links, Tips, Tricks, and Techniques http://www.macrostoreonline.com
Like my Facebook Page
Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.
Comments
  1. Kathleen O'Rourke says:

    I’m digging your groovey beat man….jibin. Truly, I do enjoy seeing your posts on FB. Your links and site are very clean and professionally done; again, making your posts and the whole experience enjoyable.

  2. ninafletcher says:

    Have a great and creative break, I get so much inspiration from your postings!

  3. ddrive@oh.rr.com says:

    Hi, Mike! Glad you are getting some much deserved time off!

    I’m at the Cleveland Airport waiting to go to Houston by way of Nashville for a family gathering. My mom did pass away in January, did I tell you? No worries, she is in a better place with Daddy, hopefully!

    Bought a Nikon D810 and a new 2016 Toyota Camry. Also attended Brenda Tharp’s macro class at Cuyahoga Valley National Park, it was great. Gave the new camera a thorough workout!!

    Any new thoughts about the macro workshop in Dayton, Ohio, maybe in 2017??

    Take care and have fun!

Leave a Reply

