I’m on the fence with this one

Posted: April 21, 2016 in Uncategorized
I was in Florida and went down to a beach on Anastasia Island to find things to shoot and came across these fences that the sun was creating some shadows off the fence, and I liked the lines that were being created. So shot some different comps, and haven’t decided yet which one I like the best, so I’m on the fence with these shots. 🙂 Used my Nikon D7000 and the Tamron 18-270.

_DSC5534600

________________________________________________________

_DSC5524600

__________________________________________________

_DSC5536600

____________________________________________

_DSC5525600

_________________________________________________

_DSC5538600

_______________________________________________

_DSC5544600

Best to always shoot a lot of different compositions, and decide latter which one worked the best.
___________________________________________________
Website click here
Macro Workshops click here
”Macro Online Course click here
”Creating Art With Macro E-Book click here
Macro Photo Conference click here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Macro Blog Links, Tips, Tricks, and Techniques http://www.macrostoreonline.com
Like my Facebook Page
Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.

 

 

Comments
  1. Carl Helzing says:

    Hi Mike:
    I like the last two.

    Carl

  2. Douglas Berg says:

    Love all the patterns in the photos.

  3. Helen Cherry says:

    I love light patterns.. one of my favourite things to photograph..

Leave a Reply

