Fall Old Car City Workshop

Posted: March 31, 2016 in Uncategorized
Last weekend I had my Spring Old Car City workshop and it was great. Good weather, and an awesome group of photographers. I limit my program to 8 photographers. I was especially impressed on how they took their time and work the cars for the best compositions. I get groups that want to rush through and they miss opportunities for great images. If you are interested in my 2016 Fall Old Car City workshop send me an email to be added to the mailing list for sign ups. I will be sending out info and dates soon. macromadness@outlook.com

IMG_1535_pe800

146584619.26vqFMgp

152958632.PfDCXt6E._DSC3609600

146568087.4OQ2tab6._DSC8752

Website click here
Macro Workshops click here
”Macro Online Course click here
”Creating Art With Macro E-Book click here
Macro Photo Conference click here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Macro Blog Links, Tips, Tricks, and Techniques http://www.macrostoreonline.com
Like my Facebook Page
Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.
Comments
  1. I was one of the participants on the Old Car City workshop…it was an excellent time. Mike took time with each of us to help and point out awesome photo opportunities. He took time to teach and connect with each person. I can’t wait for my next workshop with Mike !

    • Mike Moats says:

      Thanks Mary, and it was a pleasure having you in the workshop. We had a great group of really nice and good photographers.

Leave a Reply

