Strange Findings

Posted: March 20, 2016 in Uncategorized
Sometimes you go to a place to shoot and find unexpected interesting things to shoot. While at the North Carolina Transportation Museum a couple years ago shooting the trains, my Friend Edgar and I found a vacant lot behind one of the buildings with an old bus, a rusty car and miscellaneous things lying around. There was an old window on the ground with a brick on the glass, and this beautiful colors running though the glass.

_DSC0151

Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.

Comments
  1. Dianne Kelsey says:

    Hi Mike,

    Firstly I must say how much I love your regular posts. I really look forward to reading your daily tips.

    I have a question in regard to light boxes. Should I look at getting an LED light box?

    Any other thoughts you may have before I purchase would be greatly appreciated .

    Many thanks

    Dianne Kelsey

    >

Leave a Reply

