Amazing Colors With CDs

Posted: November 21, 2015 in Uncategorized
I do this set up in my macro workshops with a group of overlapping CDs and a skeleton leaf.
The colors will vary depending on the overhead lighting in the conference rooms.
I did a hands on shoot at Nature Vision Photo Conference and the room lighting created the best colors in the CDs I have ever seen.  So had to take a shot of it for myself. Check out my upcoming workshops click here

_DSC2524_pe600

”Macro Online Course click here
”Creating Art With Macro E-Book click here
Macro Photo Conference click here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Like my Facebook Page
Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.

 

Comments
  1. Carolyn Fletcher says:

    Holy colorful! That is just beautiful!!

  2. bbonnieg says:

    idea for our old CDs

    >

Leave a Reply

