Don’t Pass By The Mud Puddle

Posted: September 20, 2015 in Uncategorized
Even mud puddles offer up opportunities.
_0000349
Here’s a Cottonwood leaf on the cracked mud next to the water.  I processed with Smart Photo Editor. Love this new program and something I will be teaching in my workshops.

_0000346_pe_____________________________________________

Second image with a pair of Cottonwood leaves sinking in the mud.  I soften the image down giving the image dreamlike feel.  Also processed with Smart Photo Editor.

_0000347_pe

Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.

Website, Workshops and E-Books
Macro Photo Conference 2015 click here
Macro Courses Online Click Here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Like my Facebook Page
Comments
  1. gspeakpei says:

    Love the photos Mike. I agree, “Don’t pass a mud puddle?”. I’m rarely looking straight ahead when out for a walk so I don’t miss a tiny opportunity that should be captured.

Leave a Reply

