Impressionistic Headlight

Posted: July 7, 2015 in Uncategorized
Take a look at some of the headlight and taillights on some of the new cars today and you will find some very interesting abstracts in the patterns of their designs. I shot this one and liked the lines, structure, and colors, but was not happy with the results when the image came out of the camera, so went into Topaz’s Simplify4 and gave it an impressionistic look.
Here is the image out of he camera. I liked the abstract feel but pretty bland and needs work.

_DSC2358 orig

___________________________________________________________________

I decided on going with an impressionistic look for this abstract.

_DSC2358

TOPAZ – click HERE and use my name “Moats” in the discount code to save 15% on your purchase.

_____________________________________________

 

Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.

Website, Workshops and E-Books
Macro Photo Conference 2015 click here
Macro Courses Online Click Here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Like my Facebook Page

Leave a comment