Before and After

Posted: June 9, 2015 in Uncategorized
Here is one of my Tulips I processed from my trip to the Duke Gardens in North Carolina. Used the Nik Software’s Solarization in Color Efex Pro 4.  Learn more about post processing in my new workshop. Learn To Create Images That Don’t Suck. See locations and more info at http://www.macrostoreonline.com
The Before

The After

_________________________________________________________________________

Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.
Website, Workshops and E-Books
Macro Photo Conference 2015 click here
Macro Courses Online Click Here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Like my Facebook Page
Comments
  1. ANNE harris says:

    Prefer the first tulip. Much gentler. The other one is too harsh. I personally don’t think it is always necessary to play around with a photo just for the sake of it

  2. Janet Pinkston says:

    I like them both.

Leave a Reply

