Posted: June 7, 2015 in Uncategorized
Had a blast at the Seven Ponds Photo Expo yesterday.  The Seven Ponds Camera Club did an awesome job planning and executing this day of photography.  I was honored to be asked to do my three levels of macro photography and had a good crowd for my program.  Thanks to Tamron for sponsoring my programs.  Photo conferences or photo expos like this are so much fun and great learning experiences so if you have any near you make sure to attend.
Photographers showing up in the morning to sign in.

IMG_1080

Tamron reps were there to loan out lenses for people to try out.

IMG_1082

People filing into room for my programs.

IMG_1088

Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.

Website, Workshops and E-Books
Macro Photo Conference 2015 click here
Macro Courses Online Click Here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Like my Facebook Page
Comments
  1. Stu Davis says:

    THANKS AGAIN MIKE, YOU WERE GREAT AS ALWAYS>

    Stu Davis

    >

    • Mike Moats says:

      Thanks for inviting me, I had a great time and a great group for my programs. Congratulation on your first photo expo, it was a great success.

Leave a Reply

