I’m on the fence with this one

Posted: April 12, 2015 in Uncategorized
I was in Florida recently and went down to a beach on Anastasia Island to find things to shoot and came across these fences that the sun was creating some shadows off the fence, and I liked the lines that were being created. So shot some different comps, and haven’t decided yet which one I like the best, so I’m on the fence with these shots. 🙂 Used my Nikon D7000 and the Tamron 18-270.

_DSC5534600

________________________________________________________

_DSC5524600

__________________________________________________

_DSC5536600

____________________________________________

_DSC5525600

_________________________________________________

_DSC5538600

_______________________________________________

_DSC5544600

Best to always shoot a lot of different compositions, and decide latter which one worked the best.
Nice to be back in shorts and t-shirts rather then bundled up in winter cloths.

Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.

Website, Workshops and E-Books
Macro Photo Conference 2015 click here
Macro Courses Online Click Here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Like my Facebook Page
Comments
  1. Stu says:

    Nice work, Mike. Here is a vote for the third close-up.

  2. Bekah says:

    My favorites are the 3rd and 5th!

  3. sblasband says:

    Thanks for sharing. I am returning to Anastasia this week. A beautiful state park.

  4. Stu says:

    I miscounted. My vote is for the second close-up.

  5. My favorite are the 4th and 5th images. I enjoy the abstract feel of the 4th image and the diagonal of the 5th.

    Tamara

  6. Elizabeth P Lawlor says:

    number 6 get my high vote….but like them all Liz

  7. Elizabeth P Lawlor says:

    what camera/lenses do you use in general…not when you are photoing images like this? Liz

  8. Judy B says:

    I like 3, 5 & 6. They all prove your point–shoot different angles.

Leave a Reply

