Macro Boot Camp Testimonial

Posted: February 12, 2015 in Uncategorized
I wanted to share this nice email sent from Bruce Lovelace. Thanks Bruce, I appreciate you taking the time to let me know you enjoyed the macro boot camp.
_______________________________________
Hi Mike, I just wanted to drop you a quick email thanking you for the macro boot camp.
You have such a common sense practical approach to your craft, it will change how I do some things in my own photography business.
I’ve been enjoying your blog posts for quite some time now.  I am glad I finally was able to attend a boot camp, meet you in person,  and suck up some of your techniques first hand.
The way you presented the material, involved participants with varying degrees of expertise, and made it feel like just a group of like-minded photographers sharing knowledge was super.
Now I see why you get the praise for what you do so well.  Well worth the price of admission.
Thanks,Bruce Lovelace
http://www.canoncamerageek.com

Leave a Reply

