Feather and Leaves

Posted: January 26, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

I bought a new light table so had to play a little with the new toy. I had collected some beech leaves last week. The leaves are still hanging on the trees and they are a light brown color, and are somewhat transparent. I used a feather for the center and outlined the feather with the leave. I had some small jewelery items from my workshops that I set up creating this silhouette.

_DSC4184

_________________________________________

_DSC4186

________________________________________________

 

___________________________________________________________

Share through social media, click links at bottom of this article.

Website, Workshops and E-Books
Macro Courses Online Click Here
You can buy my images from a select group at GreatBigCanvas.com
To save 15% on Topaz products click here
Like my Facebook Page
Comments
  1. John Stuhlmuller says:

    Mike,

    What kind of light table did you purchase?

    John

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Carol rasmussen says:

    Cool mike. What does the table look like? You cannot have ALL the toys

  3. Winfred Knapp says:

    Hi Mike,

    Which light table did you buy?

    Wyn…

    • Mike Moats says:

      I have an Autogragh LightTracer Light Box. model number 225-870. Go to any craft store and they have different models.

Leave a Reply

