Before and After

Posted: September 9, 2013 in Uncategorized

Posting my before and after shot from the Missouri Botanical Gardens.  Processed with Solarization in Nik Software.

The Before Image



The After Image


Website, Workshops and E-Books

You can buy my images from a select group at

To see my processing videos click here

To save 15% on Topaz products click here

If you like this post share it below through your social media groups.

  1. I like better the original.

  2. I’m going to try it right now.

Leave a Reply

